Contact the NGHA

NGHA Board of Directors
Role Name Phone
President Jarrett Thompson 613-978-9787
Past President Phil Clarke 613-228-4467
Vice President Operations Les Banks 613-794-9000
Vice President Programs Dana Mulvihill 613-794-9000
Treasurer Tony Matson 613-863-9613
Registrar Joanne Erbach 613-727-3564
Ice Director Andrew Thompson 613-822-4267
Competitive Director Marty White 613-229-1835
House League Director Tracey Gillies 613-277-7625
Director Policy, Risk and Safety Monica Armstrong 613-440-4822
Director at Large Keith MacEwen 613-864-8188
Director at Large Karla Clarke 613-769-0083
Role Name Phone
Ice Scheduler Keith MacEwen 613-864-8188
Equipment Bill Rivers
Registration Admin TBD
Finance Admin Karine Tremblay 613-794-9000
Certification Monica Armstrong
FUNdamentals Coach Madison Erbach 613-620-3564
DS Convenor Scott Boassaly
Bingo Coordinator Carole-Ann Fenning 613-825-8874
Head Timekeeper Sherry Jones 613-294-5534
Timekeeping Assignor Sherry Jones 613-294-5534
Webmaster Keith MacEwen 613-864-8188
Tournament Registrar Murray Cameron
Tournament Director Aija Moorcroft
Tournament Director Jana Seymour
House League Convenors
Role Name
FUNdamentals Convenor Joanne Erbach
Novice HL Convenor James Leppard
Atom HL Convenor Lisa Camilucci
Peewee HL Convenor Jennifer Steeves
Bantam HL Convenor Jennifer Esdaile
Midget HL Convenor Wendy Baldin
Competitive Convenors
Role Name
Novice/Atom Marty White
Peewee Dean O'Brien
Bantam Amy McLean
Midget Dave Nordquist


DS League Coaches & Managers
Team Coach Manager
Novice DS Steve Brush TBD
Atom DS Wayne Liepmann TBD
Peewee DS Rod Tulk TBD
Novice DS Steve Brennan TBD

Contact Us