2019-2020 Competitive Coach Selections

2019-2020 Coach Selections

The NGHA is pleased to announce our coaching selections for the 2019-2020 season. We would like to thank all candidates for applying and encourage you to volunteer with your team next season.

Midget AA: Shannon Donnelly
Midget AA: Eliot Spencer
Midget A: Dean O’Brien
Midget BB: Paul Lafreniere
Midget B: Claude Boucher and Ed Vandesande

Midget B: Matt Klassen

Bantam AA: Toby Burkitt
Bantam A: Pascal de Brienne
Bantam A: Mike Smith
Bantam BB: Karla Clarke

Bantam B: Ken Tricker

Peewee AA: Tony Ricciuti
Peewee A: Aurele Tremblay
Peewee BB: Mel Caldwell
Peewee B: Brent Byrnes and Wayne Liepmann

Peewee C: Steve Clermont

Atom AA: Maggie Brennan
Atom A: Jennifer Marriner
Atom B: Cory Cosgrove

Atom C: Marilyn Mayard

Novice B: TBD

Bantam A teams and Midget B teams will be balanced teams at each level.

Please join us in congratulating our coaches and wishing them a successful 2019-2020 season.