Skip to content
Role Name
President Jarrett Thompspon
VP Programs Karla Clarke
VP Operations Les Banks
Treasurer Tony Matson
Registrar Gerard Gagnon
Secretary Karen Major
Policy, Risk and Safety Director Steve Bent
House League Director Tracey Gillies
House League Director Wendy Baldin
Competitive Director Chad Chambers
Competitive Director Mike Speer
Ice Director Scott Boassaly
Past President Phil Clarke
Date Time Location
Thursday, September 19th 7:30 - 9:30PM Walter Baker (Room 205)
Wednesday, September 25th 7:30 - 9:30PM Minto Rec Centre (Cambrian Hall)
Tuesday, October 1st 7:30 - 9:30PM Minto Rec Centre (Cambrian Hall)

Contact Us

Scroll To Top