Skip to content

Competitive Head Coaching Selections

Nepean Girls Hockey Association would like to thank all competitive coach applicants and congratulate the successful candidates.

As a reminder, all competitive team tryouts will start in mid-April, after provincial championships.

NGHA Coach Selection Committee

The coaches for 2018-2019 NGHA Competitive teams are :

Competitive Coaches & Managers
Team Coach
MCAA 1 Jaymes Greco
MCAA 2 Eliot Spencer
MCA Dean O'Brien
MCBB Paul Lafreniere
MCB Claude Boucher
MCC Ed Vandesande
BCAA Vince Sacca
BCA1 Toby Burkitt
BCA2 Matt Klassen/Greg Chambers
BCB Peter McIntosh
BCC Karla Clarke
PCAA Dana Mulvihill
PCA Mike Smith
PCBB Justin Papineau
PCB Aurele Tremblay
PCC William Mayda
ACAA Rob Ronberg
ACA Nick Longo/Blair Supryka
ACB Derek O'Neill
ACC Jamie Leppard
Reach out to contact the NGHA - Visit the contact list at
Scroll To Top