U11 - U11H1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kellie Stewart Manager / Co-signer kstewart@barnessammon.ca
John Stewart Trainer jdstewart1@sympatico.ca
Sarah Hopper Trainer hopper.sarahlynn@gmail.com
Adam Kemp Assistant Coach adamkemp@rogers.com
Molly Braganza Assistant Coach mollygraves@gmail.com
Scott Hopper On-Ice Help scott_hopper36@hotmail.com
Chad Elliott Treasurer chad.elliott44@gmail.com
Angie Maceachern Den Mom angie.maceachern@gmail.com
Alexandra Major Den Mom Alexandraoconnell@hotmail.com
Alison Buchanan Den Mom alisonbuchanan2000@yahoo.ca
Beth Elliott Den Mom e.elliott@hotmail.com
Michelle Desroches Den Mom michelle.desroches75@gmail.com
Chantal Weatherdon Den Mom chantal.weatherdon@gmail.com
Sasha Simek Den Mom sashasimek3@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 03, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Breakfast at Broadways

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Bell Centennial Arena

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.