U11 - U11H2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Liz Allen Head Den Mom elizabeth.allen75@gmail.com
Corrina Yuen Den Mom corrina10@hotmail.com
Carolyn Jarvis Den Mom cjarvis@hotmail.com
Jenn Den Mom flynn_js@hotmail.com
Sylvie Goudreault Trainer morel.syl@gmail.com
Courtney Gulas Trainer / Den Mom cgulas@gmail.com
Steve Marchese stevesan77@gmail.com
A.J. Cote Assistant Coach ajcote@hotmail.ca
Kris Vrolyk kris@vroly.com
Jeff Chaput On Ice Helper jachaput04@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Bell Centennial Arena

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.