U15 - U15-DS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Angelo Cinanni Coach angelocinanni@hotmail.com
Ryan Bellinger Assistant Coach rbellinger78@gmail.com
Chad Morreau Assistant Coach chad_morreau@hotmail.com
Michael Ciancibello Assistant Coach michaelciancibello@yahoo.ca
Corey Pickford Assistant Coach pick@live.ca
Tracy Lalonde Trainer / Denmom
Sandra Sparling Trainer
Nick Simmons On ice help / treasurer nrsimmons@me.com
Dana OBrien Denmom danaraeobrien@yahoo.ca
Sarah Goodier Denmom
Shelley McDonald Denmom shelleymcdonald@rogers.com
Diana Fairbairn Denmom dianafairbairn02@gmail.com
Becky Axford Denmom rjaxford@hotmail.com
Melissa Taylor Denmom / co-signer meltaylor99@gmail.com
Rhonda Quinn Denmom johnston_rhonda@hotmail.com
Rachel Pickford denmom rachel.pickford@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 17, 2023 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Ottawa Family Day Weekend Freeze
TBD

read more »


Feb. 18, 2023 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Ottawa Family Day Weekend Freeze
TBD

read more »


Feb. 19, 2023 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Ottawa Family Day Weekend Freeze
TBD

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad A

Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Practice may be switched to an exhibition game.


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.