U18 - U18H4



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jared Badley Associate coach jaredsmail@gmail.com
6132667966
Jason Ross Head coach jaykat@me.com
613-823-4024
Jen Steeves Manager/den mom Jssteeves@yahoo.ca
Gord Archibald Assistant Coach Gordonarchibaldis@hotmail.com
Lee Snelling Assistant Coach Lee.snelling777@gmail.com
Andrea Graham Trainer/den mom Andrea_zadow@yahoo.ca
Heather Walls Den mom Heatherwalls@rogers.com
Valerie Archibald Trainer Jadds@live.com
John Lamberti Treasurer Lamberti@sympatico.ca
Mary Lamberti Den Mom Lamberti@sympatico.ca
Tara Ramsey Den Mom Tsprig20@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Nov. 04, 2022 to Nov. 06, 2022

North Bay Hockey tournament
To be determined
We are confirmed for the North Bay tournament - no schedule as of yet. Will post on the calendar when available

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U18H1 @ U18H4

Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South


U18H3 @ U18H4

Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.