U18 - U18H4



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jared Badley Associate coach jaredsmail@gmail.com
6132667966
Jason Ross Head coach jaykat@me.com
613-823-4024
Jen Steeves Manager/den mom Jssteeves@yahoo.ca
Gord Archibald Assistant Coach Gordonarchibaldis@hotmail.com
Lee Snelling Assistant Coach Lee.snelling777@gmail.com
Andrea Graham Trainer/den mom Andrea_zadow@yahoo.ca
Heather Walls Den mom Heatherwalls@rogers.com
Valerie Archibald Trainer Jadds@live.com
John Lamberti Treasurer Lamberti@sympatico.ca
Mary Lamberti Den Mom Lamberti@sympatico.ca
Tara Ramsey Den Mom Tsprig20@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 04, 2023 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

NGHA Tournament Team Lunch - Lone Star Barrhaven
Lone Star Barrhaven
Team lunch at Lone Star Barrhaven at 12:30pm (under Jason). Each player has a $15 Lone Star voucher for their meal

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Ottawa Ice #5 @ U18H4

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1


U18H4 @ Kingston Wolves

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South


Clarington Flames - Black @ U18H4

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.