U22 - U22AA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Eliot Spencer Coach Eliotspencer14@gmail.com
Tony Ricciuti Assistant Coach Tony@gadar.ca
Lyne Landry Assistant Coach Landry_lyne@hotmail.com
Mary Coughlin Assistant Coach M.coughlin@queensu.ca
Anita Francis Trainer
Cher Goulet Trainer Rmenurse@gmail.com
Chris Dunn Goalie Coach Chris@dunndesign.ca
Johanne Gervais Manager Gervaisbeauchamp@gmail.com
819-208-7772
Erin Thompson Manager Thompson-erin@hotmail.com
613-698-5100

Upcoming Events


Feb. 01, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Amped
Amped Sports Lab

read more »


Feb. 08, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Amped
Amped Sports Lab

read more »


Feb. 15, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Amped
Amped Sports Lab

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U22AA @ Boomerang Andre-Laurendeau

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 12:20 PM - 1:40 PM

Intact Ice Center


Patriotes St-Laurent @ U22AA

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 7:10 PM - 8:30 PM

Intact Ice Centre


U22AA @ Titans de Limoilou

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 1:20 PM - 2:40 PM

Intact Ice Centre


Blues de Dawson @ U22AA

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:10 PM - 8:30 PM

Val BELAIR Arena


Upcoming Practices


Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1

Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.